pramberger

Pramberger, A Piano of Substance!

The partnership between Pianos André Bolduc and piano manufacturer SMC Music goes back many years. Thanks to dedicated work by a team of North American experts constantly scrutinizing even the tiniest detail, Pramberger pianos have surpassed our hopes and hold out considerable potential for the future.  

Pramberger pianos rival better known major brands thanks to their rich sonic palette, precision mechanisms, and superior construction, which compares in quality to much more expensive instruments. A maple frame provide remarkable stability. Founder Joseph Pramberger spent 29 years at Steinway & Sons in New York as a design and project engineer and as vice president in charge of manufacturing, while the Pramberger family has been involved with pianos since the 1700s. 

The Renner action, considered the world’s best, and German Kluge keyboards are important features. And with a Bolduc soundboard contributing to the rich and powerful voice of Pramberger instruments—for us there’s a piece of home in every Pramberger. Each new Pramberger piano is checked, regulated, and tuned at the Saint-Joseph-de-Beauce facility before being transferred to the Montreal or Saint-Joseph store.

Pramberger pianos represent the perfect choice for professionals seeking a fine piano at an affordable price.  

For more information on how these pianos are made, visit the manufacturer’s website at www.prambergerpianoco.com or call 1-888 397-5057. The Montreal store is open 7 days a week. 514-788-5767

pramberger

Pramberger vaut le détour !

L'association de Pianos André Bolduc avec le manufacturier de pianos SMC Music date depuis de nombreuses années. Grâce au travail assidu d'une équipe d'experts nord-américains toujours à la recherche des moindres détails pour améliorer et perfectionner le piano Pramberger, les résultats obtenus comblent nos attentes et sont un gage de succès pour le futur.

Ce piano rivalise avantageusement avec des grandes marques plus connues grâce à la richesse de sa palette sonore, à son mécanisme précis et à sa construction supérieure comparable aux pianos de grand prix. La structure d'érable lui confère une stabilité peu commune. Joseph Pramberger fut à l'emploi de Steinway & Sons de New York pendant plus de 29 ans. Il y occupait le poste de vice-président des opérations manufacturières ainsi qu’ingénieur en design industriel et chargé des projets.

La famille Pramberger est impliquée dans la fabrication de pianos depuis 1700.

Le mécanisme Renner, réputé mondialement pour sa précision, et le clavier allemand Kluge constituent assurément des atouts majeurs. La table d'harmonie Bolduc contribue également à la  puissance riche et énergique des Pramberger. Il y a un peu de chez nous dans les pianos Pramberger. Chaque piano neuf Pramberger est vérifié, réglé et accordé à l'usine de Saint-Joseph-de-Beauce avant d'être transféré au magasin de Montréal.

Le piano Pramberger représente assurément l'instrument idéal pour le professionnel à la recherche d'un piano de qualité à prix abordable. 

Pour plus d'information sur la facture de ce piano, visitez le site du manufacturier www.prambergerpianoco.com ou appelez au 1 888 397-5057. Le magasin de Montréal est ouvert 7 jours.  514 788-5767.